Delete an evaluation
There are two ways to delete an evaluation.
Tick the box next to the evaluation you want to cancel, then click on the Delete button:

Click on the cog next to the evaluation you want to cancel, and choose Delete from the drop-down menu:

Click on Submit to confirm your choice.

Clicking on Close or on the X in the top right corner will close this confirmation window and your evaluation will not be deleted.
It is possible to delete several evaluations at once.